Dartmouth College Real Estate Office

Dartmouth College Real Estate Office Staff


Hanover Office

4 Currier Place, Suite 305
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2446
Fax: (603) 646-3322

Hours:  8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Ellen Arnold
Dir of RE, Counsel for CP&F
(603) 646-2654
Ellen.L.Arnold@Dartmouth.EDU

Nicole Bowen
Senior Operations Specialist
(603) 646-3931
Nicole.Bowen@Dartmouth.edu

Kim Chewning
Assoc Dir of Real Estate
(603) 646-9926
Kim.M.Chewning@Dartmouth.edu

Maura Clarke
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2446
Maura.C.Clarke@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Impey
Real Estate Operations Manager
(603) 646-1476
Terry.R.Impey@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Jones
Senior Property Manager
(603) 646-2170
Jennifer.A.Jones@Dartmouth.edu

Donna Lancaster
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2170
Donna.J.Lancaster@Dartmouth.edu

Shelly Marquise
Tenant Services Coordinator
(603) 646-1276
Shelly.Marquise@Dartmouth.edu

Sachem Village Office

21 Sachem Circle
West Lebanon NH 03784
Phone: (603) 643-1964
Fax: (603) 643-1752

Sachem.Village@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Jewell
Housing Coordinator
(603) 643-1964
Melissa.R.Jewell@dartmouth.edu

 

Upper Valley Rental List

Upper Valley Home Sales

Dartmouth Tenants

Dartmouth College

Announcements

GRAD STUDENT HOUSING

Sachem Village grad student listings have begun and will continue on an on-going basis.  On campus, at North Park Street Graduate Housing, all rooms have been leased.

________________________

Web Development and Hosting by Union Street Media