Dartmouth College Real Estate Office

Dartmouth College Real Estate Office Staff


Hanover Office

4 Currier Place, Suite 305
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2446
Fax: (603) 646-3322

Hours:  8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Ellen Arnold
Assoc Dir of RE, Counsel for CP&F
(603) 646-2654
Ellen.L.Arnold@Dartmouth.EDU

Nicole Bowen
Accounting Specialist
(603) 646-3931
Nicole.Bowen@Dartmouth.edu

Kim Chewning
Real Estate Asset Manager
(603) 646-9926
Kim.M.Chewning@Dartmouth.edu

Maura Clarke
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-0937
Maura.C.Clarke@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Impey
Real Estate Operations Manager
(603) 646-1476
Terry.R.Impey@Dartmouth.edu

 

 

Jennifer Jones
Residential Property Manager
(603) 646-2170
Jennifer.A.Jones@Dartmouth.edu

Donna Lancaster
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2170
Donna.J.Lancaster@Dartmouth.edu

Shelly Marquise
Tenant Services Coordinator
(603) 646-1276
Shelly.Marquise@Dartmouth.edu

Tim McNamara
Associate Director of Real Estate
(603) 646-0936
Timothy.J.McNamara@Dartmouth.edu

Woody Simonds
Dir of Real Estate Operations
(603) 646-9138
Spencer.W.Simonds@Dartmouth.edu

Sachem Village Office

21 Sachem Circle
West Lebanon NH 03784
Phone: (603) 643-1964
Fax: (603) 643-1752

Sachem.Village@Dartmouth.edu

 Melissa Jewell
Housing Coordinator
(603) 643-1964
Melissa.R.Jewell@dartmouth.edu

 

Upper Valley Rental List

Upper Valley Home Sales

Dartmouth Tenants

Dartmouth College

Announcements

For Sale

         19 South Park St #6, Hanover $198,900.

Sale now open to public.

_________________

For Sale

43 Gibson Road, Hanover $387,000

____________________

Coming Soon

34 MacDonald Drive

________________

POLICY CHANGES- Effective immediately, all new leases will require 90 days' notice from tenants who wish to vacate.  The security deposit for all Dartmouth-owned, off campus rental properties will now be $750.  (This policy is not retroactive.)  Additionally, for those with permitted pets, there will now be a non-refundable $200 pet fee due at lease signing.  The monthly pet fee for the first petwill be $50/mo.  If you have a second pet, the fee for that pet will be $35/mo.

Web Development and Hosting by Union Street Media